Ukrainian Hope Missions
Contact Us 
UHM Officers
Message from Dr. Pennell
Ukraine Facts
Photo Albums
UHM Officers
  Email this page
  Print this page

Ukrainian Hope Mission Officers

Dr. Bill Pennell, President

Dr. Walt Lanier, Vice President

Dr. Clyde Lanier, Honorary Vice President

Bro Doug Wiersema, Mission Director

Bro David Leak, US Treasurer

Mrs. Dorothy Pennell, Foreign Accountant

Mrs. Casey Reynolds, Recording Secretary


Permanent Advisory Board Members

Dr. Bill Pennell, President of UHM

Dr. Walt Lanier, VP of UHM

Dr. Clyde Lanier, Honorary VP of UHM

Dr. Tim Myers, Pastor of First BC of East Bay, FL

Bro Ben Pomalas, Pastor of Frontier BC, TX


Members Serving Three Years Terms

Dr. Charles Murphy, Pastor Heritage BC, TX

Bro Mike Maxwell, Assoc. Pastor Hillcrest BC, GA

Bro Mike Ryan, Hillcrest BC, GA

Bro Lane Murphy, Frontier BC, TX

Bro James McCracken, Frontier BC, TX